Kursangebot
Kurssuche
Datum von
 
Datum bis
 
 

 

Margareta Schwarzenbacher

Kurs & Office Management

mschwarzenbacher@taz-mitterberghuetten.at

Tel. 0 64 62 / 21 5 12-12

Teresa Reiner

Kurs & Office Management

treiner@taz-mitterberghuetten.at

Tel. 0 64 62 / 21 5 12-14

Werner Sterneder

Geschäftsführer 

wsterneder@taz-mitterberghuetten.at

Tel. 0 64 62 / 21 5 12-10

Arno Goldnagl

Ausbilder Mechatronik
agoldnagl@taz-mitterberghuetten.at
T. +43 (0) 64 62 / 21 5 12 – 26

Bojan Jankovic
Ausbilder Metalltechnik
bjankovic@taz-mitterberghuetten.at
T. +43 (0) 64 62 / 21 5 12 – 24

David Höll

Ausbilder Metalltechnik

dhoell@taz-mitterberghuetten.at

Tel. 0 64 62 / 21 5 12-11

Heinz Dutzler

Ausbilder Metalltechnik

hdutzler@taz-mitterberghuetten.at

Tel. 0 64 62 / 21 5 12-20

Josef Schörghofer

Ausbilder Metalltechnik

jschoerghofer@taz-mitterberghuetten.at

Tel. 0 64 62 / 21 5 12-21

Jörg Tietze

Ausbilder, Projekte

jtietze@taz-mitterberghuetten.at

Tel. 0 64 62 / 21 5 12-13

Lukas Sperr

Ausbilder Elektrotechnik

lsperr@taz-mitterberghuetten.at

Tel. 0 64 62 / 21 5 12-23

Mario Palatin

Ausbilder Mechatronik

mpalatin@taz-mitterberghuetten.at

Tel. 0 64 62 / 21 5 12-22

Rene Palatin

Ausbilder Mechatronik

rpalatin@taz-mitterberghuetten.at

Tel. 0 64 62 / 21 5 12-25

 

David Brandauer
Ausbilder Metalltechnik
dbrandauer@taz-mitterberghuetten.at
T. +43 (0) 64 62 / 21 5 12 – 27

 

Eveline Stöckl

Reinigung

Tel. 0 64 62 / 21 5 12

 

Eva Tritscher

Reinigung

Tel. 0 64 62 / 21 5 12